• +44 (0)115 9200 329

        

About us

About us

Storers Ltd are one of the top 5 manufacturers of refrigeration and catering units in the whole of the UK, offering a range of top quality products and services from expert consultation and delivery to top-class after sales support.


Storers have their own team of over 60 full-time, specialist in-house staff, enabling them to handle all projects internally from the initial inquiry, to the build and install, right through to the ongoing service of the equipment.

Meet some of our personnel...

Graham Storer
Graham Storer

Business owner and Managing Director, Graham Storer established Storer Refrigeration and Catering Manufacturers Ltd in 1975. Having started out as engineers serving the commercial refrigeration market, Graham and his team made a name for themselves designing and building their own cold rooms.

graham@storersltd.com


Karl Storer Smith
Karl Storer Smith

Director
(since 1999)

karl@storersltd.com

 

Helen Storer Smith
Helen Storer Smith

Director
(since 1999)

helen@storersltd.com

 

Mike Pratten
Mike Pratten

Senior Design Manager
(since 1998)

mike@storersltd.com

 

Luke Sipson
Luke Sipson

Project Design Manager
(since 2003)

luke@storersltd.com

 

Adam Dallison
Adam Dallison

Contracts Manager
(since 2011)

adam@storersltd.com

 

Paul Billington
Paul Billington

Project Design Manager
(since 2011)

paul@storersltd.com

 

Robert Harvey
Robert Harvey

Project Design Manager
(since 2011)

robert@storersltd.com

 

William Harper
William Harper

CAD/CAM Engineer
(since 2016)

william@storersltd.com

 

Pamela Thompson
Pamela Thompson

Service Controller
(since 2001)

pam@storersltd.com

 

Sharon Fryer
Sharon Fryer

Accounts Controller
(since 2006)

sharon@storersltd.com

 

Karen Stanton
Karen Stanton

Logistics Controller
(since 1999)

karen@storersltd.com